Board of Directors 2017-10-30T15:28:02+00:00

Board Meetings

Meetings are held the 4th Tuesday of every month at 5:30 PM at iRock and are open to the public.

Contact the board by email:
or by phone:

Board Members

  • Don Moss, Ketchikan/Chair
  • Dennis McCarty, Ketchikan/Vice Chair
  • Sharyl Yeisley, Ketchikan/Secretary
  • Jaimie Palmer, Ketchikan
  • Diane Gubatayao, Ketchikan
  • Sylvia Guthrie, Metlakatla
  • Romaine Thomas, Ketchikan
  • Evelyn Willburn, Prince of Wales
  • Kay Larson, Wrangell

Become A Member

Annual Membership Meeting and Voting Rights
Invitations to All Agency Sponsored Events and Community Awareness Activities
Quarterly Newsletters and Agency Updates Via E-mail
Varied Volunteer Opportunities


Interested in being a board member?

We are always looking for big hearted individuals to become board members. If you are interested, please send application and background check to:

Download Application Form

Download Background Check Form

W.I.S.H. Articles of Incorporation & By-Laws